Blogia
Basurde Xiao Long

Where to buy Spanish books in India – Message sent to my colleagues

Where to buy Spanish books in India – Message sent to my colleagues

From: Castro

Date: Sun, Apr 23, 2023 at 9:21 PM

Subject: Goyal – Foreign Language Books

To: Sergine, Letycja, Hugo, Jerome, Daniela, Courtney, Samantha, Carol, Bernard, Bowen, Dana, Rojin

 

Dear Colleagues,

 

Yesterday I went to Instituto Cervantes in Delhi and I saw that they have a good shop where they sell Spanish books for students and teachers, as well as Spanish novels. I bought a few.

 

It is run by the local company Goyal Foreign Language Books:

 

https://goyalpublisher.com/

 

In the Website it seems that you can buy French, Mandarin and Spanish materials here in India, locally.

 

Also, for French, they have a shop at the Alliance Française.

 

Have a great short week,

 

Castro

0 comentarios