Blogia
Basurde Xiao Long

September 2nd, 2016 – Happy birthday to me! Donations accepted for the project #indonesiantarctic42k :-)

September 2nd, 2016 – Happy birthday to me! Donations accepted for the project #indonesiantarctic42k :-)

Hi buddy!

 

Today I celebrate my birthday and I start this new tour around the sun with a couple of challenges ahead:

- Running a marathon in Antarctica on November 24.

- Raising $12,000 for two NGOs in Indonesia that are doing a fantastic job.

 

For the first one you can cheer for me, but I am the one who will need to cover the 42,195 m. on the ice.

 

But you can help me to successfully complete the second challenge. Could I count on your support donating some $$ for the cause? Also sharing this message would help a lot.

 

Here I explain how you could donate.

 

So far we have achieved almost 25% of the goal, that is great!

 

100% of your donation will go to these NGOs: Kupu-Kupu Foundation (Bali) and Harapan Project (Sumbawa). You can read more about them in my Website:

 

http://indonesiantarctic42k.com/solidarity-project/

 

Thank you very much!!!! ¡Muchas gracias!

 

#indonesiantarctic42k 

 

0 comentarios