Blogia
Basurde Xiao Long

News from the IB world.

News from the IB world.

Today I received in my mailbox, from Senegal and in very good shape, the original IB Spanish B Standard Level Paper 1 exam, from the May 1999 session (with the markscheme). It took me three years to find it, and I had to pay big bucks for it because there are very few originals around the globe. Now I can say that I have completed the collection of all the IB Spanish B Standard Level exams –originals- since the beginning of the program. A collector´s dream!

 

I cannot even think in the price that this collection could reach in the market…

1 comentario

Tiffany Wong -

¡Haha! Que interesante. ¿Por qué quieres el original examén? Nunca quiero ver el examen otra vez...:p ¿Qué es el primer año de Español B?

~Tiffany