Blogia
Basurde Xiao Long

2022 FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup to be celebrated in India (October 11-30, 2022)

2022 FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup to be celebrated in India (October 11-30, 2022)

 

I have just shared this message with my colleagues at school: 

 

I was watching the news and I saw that Germany won on Sunday the 2022 UEFA European Women´s Under-17 Championship, beating Spain on penalties.

What I found interesting is that they mentioned that both teams qualified for the 2022 FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup, which will be celebrated in India from October 11 to 30.

Unfortunately, no games will be played in Delhi. The games will be played in Bhubaneswar (Odisha), Margao (Goa) and Mumbai (Maharashtra).

If during our October break you are in one of those places, you may want to watch some of the future football stars in action.


 

0 comentarios